20:49 (GMT +7) - Wednesday 17/10/2018

Vietnam Today

Government Structure, 2016-2021 Term

Released at: 10:14, 28/07/2016

Government Structure, 2016-2021 Term

Photos: Duc Anh/VNA/VET Archives

VET presents the Vietnamese Government structure for the 2016-2021 term, approved by the 14th National Assembly on July 28.

by VET staff reporters

Prime Minister
Nguyen Xuan Phuc

Deputy Prime Minister
Truong Hoa Binh

Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Foreign Affairs
Pham Binh Minh

Deputy Prime Minister
Vuong Dinh Hue

Deputy Prime Minister
Vu Duc Dam

Deputy Prime Minister
Trinh Dinh Dung

Minister of National Defense
Ngo Xuan Lich

Minister of Public Security
To Lam

Minister of Home Affairs
Le Vinh Tan

Minister of Finance
Dinh Tien Dung

Minister, Chairman of the Office of the Government
Mai Tien Dung

Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development
Nguyen Xuan Cuong

Minister of Health
Nguyen Thi Kim Tien

Minister of Industry and Trade
Tran Tuan Anh

Minister of Education and Training
Phung Xuan Nha

Minister of Transport
Truong Quang Nghia

Minister of Natural Resources and Environment
Tran Hong Ha

Minister of Culture, Sports and Tourism
Nguyen Ngoc Thien

Inspector General
Phan Van Sau

Minister, Chairman of the Committee for Ethnic Affairs
Do Van Chien

Minister of Information and Communications
Truong Minh Tuan

Minister of Science and Technology
Chu Ngoc Anh

Minister of Planning and Investment
Nguyen Chi Dung

Minister of Labor, Invalids and Social Affairs
Dao Ngoc Dung

Minister of Justice
Le Thanh Long

Minister of Construction
Pham Hong Ha

Governor, State Bank of Vietnam
Le Minh Hung

User comment (1)

Send comment


0 Like | Reply
New Government 2016-2021


Grab introduces new cashless payment method
Grab introduces new cashless payment method